Print
November 2017
Eureka Garages & Sheds Series Rd 4 Borderline Speedway (Mount Gambier, SA) Sat, 25 Nov 2017
December 2017
Eureka Garages & Sheds Series Rd 5 Redline Raceway (Ballarat, Vic) Sat, 02 Dec 2017
Fireball Derby, Eureka Garages & Sheds Series Rd 6 Avalon Raceway (Geelong, Vic) Sat, 09 Dec 2017
Max’s Race Premier Speedway (Warrnambool, Vic) Sat, 16 Dec 2017
World Series Sprintcars Speedweek Rd 1 Murray Bridge Speedway (Murray Bridge, SA) Tue, 26 Dec 2017
World Series Sprintcars Speedweek Rd 2 Murray Bridge Speedway (Murray Bridge, SA) Wed, 27 Dec 2017
World Series Sprintcars Speedweek Rd 3 Borderline Speedway (Mount Gambier, SA) Thu, 28 Dec 2017
World Series Sprintcars Speedweek Rd 4 Avalon Raceway (Geelong, Vic) Sat, 30 Dec 2017
January 2018
World Series Sprintcars Speedweek Rd 5 Premier Speedway (Warrnambool, Vic) Mon, 01 Jan 2018
USA vs Australia International Sprintcars Murray Bridge Speedway (Murray Bridge, SA) Sat, 06 Jan 2018
Scott Darley Challenge Valvoline Raceway (Sydney, NSW) Fri, 12 Jan 2018
Scott Darley Challenge Valvoline Raceway (Sydney, NSW) Sat, 13 Jan 2018
Presidents Cup Avalon Raceway (Geelong, Vic) Wed, 17 Jan 2018
Kings Challenge Borderline Speedway (Mount Gambier, SA) Thu, 18 Jan 2018
Grand Annual Classic Premier Speedway (Warrnambool, Vic) Fri, 19 Jan 2018
Grand Annual Classic Premier Speedway (Warrnambool, Vic) Sat, 20 Jan 2018
Grand Annual Classic Premier Speedway (Warrnambool, Vic) Sun, 21 Jan 2018
Australian Title Borderline Speedway (Mount Gambier, SA) Thu, 25 Jan 2018
Australian Title Borderline Speedway (Mount Gambier, SA) Fri, 26 Jan 2018
Australian Title Borderline Speedway (Mount Gambier, SA) Sat, 27 Jan 2018