January 2018
Grand Annual Classic Premier Speedway (Warrnambool, Vic) Sun, 21 Jan 2018
Australian Title Borderline Speedway (Mount Gambier, SA) Thu, 25 Jan 2018
Australian Title Borderline Speedway (Mount Gambier, SA) Fri, 26 Jan 2018
Australian Title Borderline Speedway (Mount Gambier, SA) Sat, 27 Jan 2018
February 2018
USC SA Rd 5 Murray Bridge Speedway (Murray Bridge, SA) Sat, 03 Feb 2018
March 2018
Great Southern Showdown, Eureka Garages & Sheds Series Rd 12 Avalon Raceway (Geelong, Vic) Sat, 03 Mar 2018
Ross Wright Memorial Murray Bridge Speedway (Murray Bridge, SA) Sat, 10 Mar 2018
Eureka Garages & Sheds Series Grand Final Premier Speedway (Warrnambool, Vic) Sun, 11 Mar 2018
Easter Trail Night 1 Avalon Raceway (Geelong, Vic) Fri, 30 Mar 2018
Easter Trail Night 2 Borderline Speedway (Mount Gambier, SA) Sat, 31 Mar 2018
April 2018
Easter Trail Night 3 Premier Speedway (Warrnambool, Vic) Sun, 01 Apr 2018
USC SA Grand Final Murray Bridge Speedway (Murray Bridge, SA) Sat, 14 Apr 2018

Upcoming Events

ARB albany

East Coast Logistics

4 clarend

grow

13 GKR

Pacer Profiles

15 Revolution Logo

11 Skwid Signs

harris cabinets

The Midfield Group

mount glazing

mgs towing

morrison 150px

12 SR photo